Join Us



Image result for house of kin



Municipalities (by district)

Web Addresses

 District of Algoma


Blind River Town
Bruce Mines Town
Dubreuilville Township
Elliot Lake City
Hilton Beach Village
Hilton Township
Hornepayne Township
Huron Shores Municipality
Jocelyn Township n/a
Johnson Township
Laird Township
MacDonald,Meredith & Aberdeen Add’l Township
Plummer Additional Township
Prince Township
Sault Ste.Marie City
Spanish Town
St.Joseph Township
Tarbutt & Tarbutt Additional Township
North Shore, The Township
Thessalon Town
Wawa Municipality
White River Township

 District of Cochrane


Black River-Matheson Township
Cochrane Town
Fauquier – Strickland Township
Hearst Town
Iroquois Falls Town
Kapuskasing Town
Mattice-Val Cote Township
Moonbeam Township
Moosonee Town
Opasatika Township
Smooth Rock Falls Town
Timmins City
Val Rita-Harty Township
 District of Manitoulin  
Assiginack Township
Billings Township
Burpee & Mills Township
Central Manitoulin Township
Cockburn Island Township n/a
Gordon / Barrie Island Township
Gore Bay Town
Northeastern Manitoulin & the Islands Town
Tehkummah Township
 District of Nipissing  
Bonfield Township
Calvin Township
Chisholm Township
East Ferris Township
Mattawa Town
Mattawan Township
North Bay City
Papineau-Cameron Township
South Algonquin Township
Temagami Municipality
West Nipissing Municipality
 District of Parry Sound  
Archipelago, The Township
Armour Township
Burks Falls Village
Callander Municipality
Carling Township
Joly Township
Kearney Town
Machar Township
Magnetawan Municipality
McDougall Municipality
McKellar Township
McMurrich/ Monteith Township
Nipissing Township
Parry Sound Town
Perry Township
Powassan Municipality
Ryerson Township
Seguin Township
South River Village
Strong Township
Sundridge Village
Whitestone Municipality
 District of Sudbury  
Greater Sudbury City
Baldwin Township
Chapleau Township
Espanola Town
French River Municipality
Killarney Municipality
Marstay-Warren Municipality
Nairn & Hyman Township
St. Charles Municipality
Sables, Spanish Rivers Township
 District of Timiskaming  
Armstrong Township
Brethour Township n/a
Casey Township
Chamberlain Township
Charlton/Dack Municipality
Cobalt Town
Coleman Township
Englehart Town
Evantural Township
Gauthier Township n/a
Harley Township
Harris Township
Hilliard Township n/a
Hudson Township
James Township
Kerns Township
Kirkland Lake Town
Larder Lake Township
Latchford Town
Matachewan Township
McGarry Township
Temiskaming Shores City
Thornloe Village n/a
Website design by: Media Concepts inc.