Join Us

                    

Links

Image result for house of kin

2017 Hospitality Suite Supporters

 

 

 

Members

 

Municipalities (by district)

Web Addresses

 District of Algoma

 

Blind River Town http://www.blindriver.ca
Bruce Mines Town http://www.brucemines.ca/
Dubreuilville Township http://www.dubreuilville.ca
Elliot Lake City http://www.cityofelliotlake.com
Hilton Beach Village http://www.hiltonbeach.com
Hilton Township http://www.hiltontownship.ca/
Hornepayne Township http://www.townshipofhornepayne.ca/
Huron Shores Municipality http://www.huronshores.ca
Jocelyn Township n/a
Johnson Township http://www.johnsontwp.ca/
Laird Township http://www.lairdtownship.ca/
MacDonald,Meredith & Aberdeen Add’l Township http://www.echobay.ca
North Shore Township http://www.townshipofthenorthshore.ca
Plummer Additional Township http://www.plummertownship.ca/
Prince Township http://www.princetwp.ca
Sault Ste.Marie City http://www.cityssm.on.ca
Spanish Town http://www.town.spanish.on.ca/
St.Joseph Township http://stjosephtownship.com/
Tarbutt & Tarbutt Additional Township http://www.tarbutttownship.com/
North Shore, The Township http://www.townshipofthenorthshore.ca
Thessalon Town http://townthessalon.ca/
Wawa Municipality http://www.wawa.cc
White River Township http://www.whiteriver.ca/
Top

 District of Cochrane

 

Black River-Matheson Township http://www.blackriver-matheson.com/
Cochrane Town http://www.town.cochrane.on.ca/
Fauquier – Strickland Township http://www.fauquierstrickland.com
Hearst Town http://www.hearst.ca
Iroquois Falls Town http://www.iroquoisfalls.com
Kapuskasing Town http://www.kapuskasing.ca
Mattice-Val Cote Township http://www.matticevalcote.ca
Moonbeam Township http://www.moonbeam.ca
Moosonee Town http://www.moosonee.ca
Opasatika Township http://opasatika.net
Smooth Rock Falls Town http://www.townofsmoothrockfalls.ca/
Timmins City http://www.timmins.ca
Val Rita-Harty Township http://www.valharty.ca/
Top
 District of Manitoulin  
Assiginack Township http://www.assiginack.ca
Billings Township http://www.billingstwp.ca
Burpee & Mills Township http://www.burpeemills.com/
Central Manitoulin Township http://www.centralmanitoulin.ca
Cockburn Island Township n/a
Gordon / Barrie Island Township http://gordonbarrieisland.ca
Gore Bay Town http://www.gorebay.ca/
Northeastern Manitoulin & the Islands Town www.townofnemi.on.ca
Tehkummah Township  http://www.manitoulin-island.com/tehkummah/
Top
 District of Nipissing  
Bonfield Township http://www.ebonfield.org
Calvin Township http://www.calvintownship.ca
Chisholm Township http://www.chisholm.ca
East Ferris Township http://eastferris.ca
Mattawa Town http://www.mattawa.ca
Mattawan Township http://mattawan.info/
North Bay City http://www.city.north-bay.on.ca
Papineau-Cameron Township http://www.papineaucameron.ca
South Algonquin Township http://www.township.southalgonquin.on.ca/
Temagami Municipality http://www.temagami.ca
West Nipissing Municipality http://www.westnipissingouest.ca
Top
 District of Parry Sound  
Archipelago, The Township http://www.thearchipelago.on.ca
Armour Township http://www.armourtownship.ca
Burks Falls Village http://www.burksfalls.net
Callander Municipality http://www.mycallander.ca
Carling Township http://www.carlingtownship.ca
Joly Township http://www.townshipofjoly.com/
Kearney Town http://www.townofkearney.com
Machar Township http://www.machartownship.net
Magnetawan Municipality http://www.magnetawan.com
McDougall Municipality http://www.municipalityofmcdougall.com
McKellar Township http://www.township.mckellar.on.ca
McMurrich/ Monteith Township http://www.mcmurrichmonteith.com
Nipissing Township http://www.nipissingtownship.com
Parry Sound Town http://www.townofparrysound.com
Perry Township http://www.townshipofperry.ca
Powassan Municipality http://www.powassan.net
Ryerson Township http://www.ryersontownship.ca
Seguin Township http://www.seguin.ca
South River Village http://www.southriverontario.com
Strong Township http://www.strongtownship.com
Sundridge Village http://sundridge.ca
Whitestone Municipality http://www.whitestone.ca
Top
 District of Sudbury  
Greater Sudbury City www.city.greatersudbury.on.ca
Baldwin Township http://www.townshipofbaldwin.ca
Chapleau Township http://www.chapleau.ca
Espanola Town http://www.espanola.ca
French River Municipality http://www.frenchriver.ca
Killarney Municipality http://www.municipality.killarney.on.ca/
Marstay-Warren Municipality http://www.markstay-warren.ca
Nairn & Hyman Township http://www.nairncentre.ca
St. Charles Municipality http://www.stcharlesontario.ca
Sables, Spanish Rivers Township http://www.sables-spanish.ca
Top
 District of Timiskaming  
Armstrong Township http://www.armstrongtownship.com
Brethour Township n/a
Casey Township http://www.casey.ca
Chamberlain Township http://www.twpofchamberlain.com
Charlton/Dack Municipality http://www.charltonanddack.com
Cobalt Town http://www.cobalt.ca
Coleman Township http://www.colemantownship.ca
Englehart Town http://www.englehart.ca
Evantural Township http://www.evanturel.com
Gauthier Township n/a
Harley Township http://www.harley.ca
Harris Township http://www.tsacc.ca/m/listing/view/harris
Hilliard Township n/a
Hudson Township www.hudson.ca
James Township http://www.elklake.ca
Kerns Township www.kerns.ca
Kirkland Lake Town http://www.discoverkl.ca
Larder Lake Township http://www.larderlake.ca
Latchford Town http://www.latchford.ca/
Matachewan Township http://www.matachewan.com
McGarry Township http://www.mcgarry.ca
Temiskaming Shores City http://www.temiskamingshores.ca
Thornloe Village n/a
Top    
Website design by: Media Concepts inc.